• Hopeman

  • Glenmore

blue-and-white-scottish-flag Christian Back to Basics EBookshop and Forum

christianbacktobasics@gmail.com – SCOTLAND
Copyright 2005 – Author and Pastor, Rev. Steven Birnie

(Hebrews 5:12) “……..for when for the time you ought to be teachers, you have need that one teach you again which be the First Principles of the Oracles of God, and are become such as have need of milk and not strong meat………” (Said with all the Grace and Love of God)

Jesus Christ promised us life and life in abundance so if you’re a Christian looking for a sure foundation, an experienced believer searching for refreshment and a new perspective, a Christian who’s been confused through much teaching or one who’s been shaken through hard circumstances, then the encouragement on this Website is to take a short season and come back to basics through The First Principles of the Oracles of God , to lay a sure foundation in the Christian life.

Our Main EBook Package…

‘The First Principles and Oracles of God and Growing in Grace’ – £6.99
The Complete Christian Foundation – ‘2 in 1 EBook and Audio Sermons’

Our Main Package is FREE to New, Youth and Elderly Christians >>>

Other Titles Available from our Shop Page…

‘The Tribulation Soldier Part One – The End Times’ – ‘Fictional Christian EBook’ – NEW

‘Operation Overdue Justice’  – ‘Fictional Christian Mini-EBook’ – NEW

‘The Principles of the Gathering’ – ‘EBook and Audio Sermons’

‘Back to Basics – Seen and Heard’ – God’s Saving Power – ‘EBook’

‘The First Principles’ – Christian Self Study – ‘EBooks’

‘Christian Basics’ – Advanced Study – ‘3 in 1 EBook Bundle’

‘ESword’ – FREE Bible Translations and Commentaries – ‘EBible Software’


Visit our EBookshop Page >>>

EBooks written and Audios preached publicly by Pastor Steven Birnie

CHRISTIAN EBOOKSHOP AND FORUM – christianbacktobasics@gmail.com